braking teeth


danny, line 3
Friday 11 September 2009, 10:13
Filed under: job, video

‘danny’ sounds like ‘jenni’ with this blasted air ruiner behind me.

i just applied for the cjsr music librarian position. no plans to leave the bike shop. just keeping myself aptly occupied. word is the station could drop off the air this year unless some sweaty wads of cash start sliding under the door.

chipper excerpt from hopefully convincing cover email,

“[blah blah blah] I look forward to merging my experience and aptitude to help keep CJSR on the air as the station that will!”

wish me luck?

i can’t get this jaunty tune out of my head

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I always loved that song! Thanks for reminding me!

Comment by awalkabout

you are very welcome.

Comment by jennimr




Leave a Reply

